News & Community

Daily Archives: 2 November 2012

Alchemy Anniversary Keyring Winners!

November 2nd, 2012

Here at Alchemy we are celebrating 35 years since our formation and throughout the whole of October we asked fans on our Facebook page to Share & Like a competition post for a chance to win one of 35 limited edition anniversary keyrings.

The lucky winners can be found below:

Bartosz Rakowski
Betty Jones
Bev TwistedLassie Owen
Bodea Andrei
Brianna Freeman
Daniel Raymen
Eleanor Stafford
Frederic Fromont
Ingrid Debona
James Watson
Jarrod Macneil
Jay Parkins
Jennifer Bower
John Kovacs
Kaspar Peamehaanik Parmann
Kirsten Richards
Leanna Slade
Leslie Fuchs Blackburn
Lila Edgar
Manesh Kumar
Mark Alexander Furnival
Mia Fowler
Michael MadMic Adams
Michelle Wilson
Mik Gray
Rebecca S Harrison
Robert Tuggle
Rose Hewins
Roy Rich
Sabine Beck
Sarah Flood Houseworth
Sarah-Louise Tebbutt
Stephen Goss
Timothy McGranahan
Yang Li Ping

If you’re lucky enough to be a winner above you can claim yours by emailing: with your name and address to receive!

Thank you for your participation!