News & Community

Stockists/Dealers Worldwide

United States

Below is a list of some of Alchemy's dealers, for the convenience of our end user customers.
Please click here if you would like to view retailers for a different country.

If you have any difficulties locating a suitable supplier, ask us directly for assistance and we’ll point you in the right direction: just mail General Enquiries, here.

Enquire about advertising on this page here.

We don't have any sponsored links for your selected country at the moment. Please browse the full store list below .
Country Town Title Link
Australia Victoria R and R Collection www.randrcollection.com.au
Belgium Antwerpen BlackWitch blackwitch.biz
Canada Alberta Bad Apple Clothing www.badappleclothing.ca
Canada ... Charme and Sortilege www.charme-et-sortilege.com
Canada Regina Madam Yes www.madameyes.com
Czech republic Ostrava Fantasy Obchod www.fantasyobchod.cz
Czech republic Bystrice, Praha, Brno Metal Shop www.metalshop.cz
Denmark K BENHAVN Black No 1 www.blackno1.com
France ... Au Petit Diable www.aupetitdiable.com
France ... Blue Raven www.blue-raven.com
France Thonon Discobole www.discobole.fr
France Montdidier Fed Corp (Eurl) www.fed-corp.com
France Treglamus Gothyka www.gothyka.com
France Paris Il tait une fois www.iletaitunefois-paris.com
France Chatillon L'antre de Lilith www.lantredelilith.fr
France ... Rock A Gogo www.rockagogo.com
France Metz The Dark Store www.thedarkstore.com
France BARJOUVILLE Tydarktriskell www.tydarktriskell.com
Germany K ln Art of Dark www.art-of-dark.net
Germany Unterschlei heim Figuren Shop www.figuren-shop.de
Germany Stuttgart Monster Mash Bodyarts www.monster-mash.com
Germany Oeynhausen VOODOOMANIACS www.voodoomaniacs.de
Germany Neu-Ulm XtraX Undergroundfashion www.x-tra-x.de
Greece Athens Planet Rock www.planetrock.gr
Hong Kong Kowloon Gothic Wish www.gothicwish.com
Italy Pellezzano(sa) Asgard www.asgardland.com
Japan Tokyo Wunderwelt fleur www.wunderwelt.jp
Netherlands Edam Attitude Holland www.attitudeholland.nl
Netherlands Wormer BadBoy.NL www.badboy.nl
New Zealand Auckland Rivendell World www.rivendellworld.co.nz
New Zealand Coromandel The Crystal Ball Clinic www.thecrystalball.co.nz
Norway Knapstad ZenDesign AS www.zendesign.no
Poland Skierniewice Rock & Metal Shop www.rockmetalshop.pl
Poland Rybnik TAKT Rybnik www.takt-rybnik.pl
Romania Timi?oara Bestial Records www.bestial.ro
South Africa Uitenhage Deviant South deviantsouth.co.za
Spain Bilbao Gothic Zone www.gothic-zone.com
Sweden Stockholm Blue Fox www.bluefox.nu
Sweden Gothenburg Shock www.shock.se
Sweden Stockholm Unicorn Design HB www.unicorndesign.se
Switzerland Islikon Allerley shop.allerley.ch
Switzerland Bulle Univers Feerique www.universfeerique.shop
United Kingdom Alreet Designs alreetdesigns.co.uk
United Kingdom Portsmouth Angel Clothing www.kinkyangel.co.uk
United Kingdom Lincon Attitude Clothing www.attitudeclothing.co.uk
United Kingdom ... Blue Banana www.bluebanana.com
United Kingdom London Brief Lives brieflives-store.com
United Kingdom Hinckley Curiosity Boutique www.curiosityboutique.co.uk
United Kingdom Derbyshire Doktress Melange www.doktressmelange.com
United Kingdom TROWBRIDGE Gothic Legends www.gothiclegends.co.uk
United Kingdom Southsea Head Case Curios www.headcasecurios.com
United Kingdom Birmingham Kate's clothing www.katesclothing.co.uk
United Kingdom Birmingham Little Bo's www.little-bo.co.uk
United Kingdom Soham Merlin's Emporium www.merlinsemporium.co.uk
United Kingdom Merthyr Tydfil Midnight Rose Emporium www.midnightrose-emporium.com
United Kingdom Banbury Rockuware www.rockuware.com
United Kingdom High Wycombe Ruby Moon www.rubymoon.co.uk
United Kingdom London The Blackrose www.blackrose.co.uk
United Kingdom Aylesbury The Gothic Shop www.the-gothic-shop.co.uk
United Kingdom Norfolk The Rock Collection www.rockcollection.co.uk
United Kingdom Newquay Wings in the Night www.wings-in-the-night.co.uk
United States New Mexico Black Orchid Couture www.blackorchidcouture.com
United States Florida By the Sword www.bytheswordinc.com
United States Florida Domestic Platypus domesticplatypus.com
United States Philadelphia DragonWeave Jewelry www.dragonweave.com
United States Sanford Gothic Plus www.gothicplus.com
United States Washington State Moodswings Inc. www.moodswingsonthenet.com
United States Arizona Purple Leopard Boutique www.purpleleopardboutique.com
United States Oakland Rivithead www.rivithead.com
United States Idaho Subspace www.subspaceboise.com
United States Pawtucket The Black Cat Closet www.theblackcatcloset.com