United States

Below is a list of some of Alchemy's dealers, for the convenience of our end user customers.
Please click here if you would like to view retailers for a different country.

If you have any difficulties locating a suitable supplier, ask us directly for assistance and we’ll point you in the right direction: just mail General Enquiries, here.

Enquire about advertising on this page here.

Country Town Title Link
Australia Woodend Gothic Jewellery Online www.gothicjewelleryonline.com.au
Australia Woodend Rock Online www.rockonline.com.au
Australia Victoria Uncle Festers www.unclefesters.com.au
Austria Linz Needful Things www.needfulthings.at
Belgium Antwerpen BlackWitch blackwitch.biz
Canada Quebec Anges and Dragon www.angesetdragon.com/boutique
Canada Alberta Bad Apple Clothing www.badappleclothing.ca
Canada ... Charme and Sortilege www.charme-et-sortilege.com
Canada Toronto Creeped Out www.creepedout.ca
Canada Regina Madam Yes www.madameyes.com
Canada Edmonton Supply Sergeant www.supplysergeant.ca
Czech republic Ostrava Fantasy Obchod www.fantasyobchod.cz
Czech republic Bystrice, Praha, Brno Metal Shop www.metalshop.cz
Czech republic Prahah Nosferatu www.nosferatu.cz
Denmark K BENHAVN Black No 1 www.blackno1.com
France ... Au Petit Diable www.aupetitdiable.com
France ... Blue Raven www.blue-raven.com
France Limeray Desyria Shop www.desyria-shop.com
France Thonon Discobole www.discobole.fr
France Montdidier Fed Corp (Eurl) www.fed-corp.com
France Treglamus Gothyka www.gothyka.com
France Paris Il tait une fois www.iletaitunefois-paris.com
France Chatillon L'antre de Lilith www.lantredelilith.fr
France ... Rock A Gogo www.rockagogo.com
France Metz The Dark Store www.thedarkstore.com
France BARJOUVILLE Tydarktriskell www.tydarktriskell.com
Germany K ln Art of Dark www.art-of-dark.net
Germany Hamburg Belladonna Magickal Arts www.belladonna.de
Germany Unterschlei heim Figuren Shop www.figuren-shop.de
Germany Stuttgart Monster Mash Bodyarts www.monster-mash.com
Germany Bonn Strange People www.strangepeople.de
Germany Oeynhausen VOODOOMANIACS www.voodoomaniacs.de
Germany Neu-Ulm XtraX Undergroundfashion www.x-tra-x.de
Greece Attica Hellcat hellcat.gr
Greece Athens Planet Rock www.planetrock.gr
Hong Kong Ho Man Tin ExtremeSilver www.extremesilver.net
Hong Kong Kowloon Gothic Wish www.gothicwish.com
Italy Pellezzano(sa) Asgard www.asgardland.com
Italy Reggio Emilia Eye2eye www.vestitirock.it
Italy Milano Gothic Jewels www.gothicjewels.com
Italy Trieste Inferno www.infernorockpub.com
Japan Tokyo Wunderwelt fleur www.wunderwelt.jp
Macau Shouban www.shouban.com.mo
Netherlands Edam Attitude Holland www.attitudeholland.nl
Netherlands Wormer BadBoy.NL www.badboy.nl
Netherlands Leidschendam Gotika Underground Fashion www.gotika.nl
Netherlands Leidschendam High-Tech Clothes www.hightechclothes.nl
Netherlands veldhoven Smada Trading www.smada-trading.nl
Netherlands Assen Webwinkel Exotiek www.exotiek.nl
New Zealand Dannevirke Blackrose www.blackrose.nz
New Zealand Coromandel The Crystal Ball Clinic www.thecrystalball.co.nz
Norway Sande Dragens Hule www.DragensHule.no
Norway TRONDHEIM Walhalla www.walhalla.no
Norway Knapstad ZenDesign AS www.zendesign.no
Poland Skierniewice Rock & Metal Shop www.rockmetalshop.pl
Poland Rybnik TAKT Rybnik www.takt-rybnik.pl
Poland Zaborow metalRoute www.metalroute.pl
Portugal Coimbra Licensed Merchandise Mania www.merchandisemania.com.pt
Romania Timi?oara Bestial Records www.bestial.ro
Romania Bucharest Gothic Fairy www.fandecor.ro
Romania Bucharest Gotica.ro www.gotica.ro
Russia Moscow GothLand.ru www.gothland.ru
Russia Moscow Razamataz razamataz.ru
South Africa Uitenhage Deviant South deviantsouth.co.za
Spain Malaga El Rinc n de Jack www.elrincondejack.es
Spain Bilbao Gothic Zone www.gothic-zone.com
Spain Valencia House of Rock www.houseofrockweb.com
Spain Nueva Atalaya Mundo-Dark www.mundo-dark.com
Spain Malaga Tiberio Dark Side www.tiberiodarkside.com
Spain Zaragoza Xtrem www.xtremonline.com
Sweden Stockholm Blue Fox www.bluefox.nu
Sweden Ljungby Ergi by Piratessan ergi.se
Sweden Gothenburg Shock www.shock.se
Sweden Stockholm Unicorn Design HB www.unicorndesign.se
Switzerland Islikon Allerley shop.allerley.ch
Switzerland Meggen Funshop www.funshop.ch
Switzerland Bulle Univers Feerique www.universfeerique.shop
United Kingdom Portsmouth Angel Clothing www.kinkyangel.co.uk
United Kingdom Lincon Attitude Clothing www.attitudeclothing.co.uk
United Kingdom ... Blue Banana www.bluebanana.com
United Kingdom London Brief Lives brieflives-store.com
United Kingdom London Elizium www.eliziumgothic.com
United Kingdom TROWBRIDGE Gothic Legends www.gothiclegends.co.uk
United Kingdom Norfolk Gothic Style www.gothicstyle.co.uk
United Kingdom Birmingham Kate's clothing www.katesclothing.co.uk
United Kingdom Birmingham Little Bo's www.little-bo.co.uk
United Kingdom Soham Merlin's Emporium www.merlinsemporium.co.uk
United Kingdom Merthyr Tydfil Midnight Rose Emporium www.midnightrose-emporium.com
United Kingdom Colchester Online Gothic www.onlinegothic.co.uk
United Kingdom Retford Paradise Pretty www.paradisepretty.co.uk
United Kingdom Rochdale Rock N Goth Shop www.rockngothshop.com
United Kingdom Banbury Rockuware www.rockuware.com
United Kingdom ... Ruby Moon www.rubymoon.co.uk
United Kingdom Somerset Steampunk Gifts www.steampunkgifts.co.uk
United Kingdom Liverpool The Alt Box www.thealtbox.co.uk
United Kingdom London The Blackrose www.blackrose.co.uk
United Kingdom London The Gothic Catwalk www.thegothiccatwalk.co.uk
United Kingdom Aylesbury The Gothic Shop www.the-gothic-shop.co.uk
United Kingdom Norfolk The Rock Collection www.rockcollection.co.uk
United Kingdom Newquay Wings in the Night www.wings-in-the-night.co.uk
United States New Mexico Black Orchid Couture www.blackorchidcouture.com
United States Florida By the Sword www.bytheswordinc.com
United States Florida Domestic Platypus domesticplatypus.com
United States Philadelphia DragonWeave Jewelry www.dragonweave.com
United States Sanford Gothic Plus www.gothicplus.com
United States Arizona Purple Leopard Boutique www.purpleleopardboutique.com
United States Oakland Rivithead www.rivithead.com
United States Texas Rock N Goth (USA) www.rockngoth.com
United States Idaho Subspace www.subspaceboise.com
United States Pawtucket The Black Cat Closet www.theblackcatcloset.com